Jewq1.png
jewq-cup.png
Jewq1.png

The JewQ Final Test

For the Champions of the International JewQ Torah Championship

WhatsApp Image 2020-03-24 at 12.00.13 AM
WhatsApp Image 2020-03-24 at 12.00.13 AM
IMG_4738.JPG
WhatsApp Image 2020-03-24 at 12.00.13 AM
WhatsApp Image 2020-03-24 at 1.11.49 AM
WhatsApp Image 2020-10-27 at 5.34.50 PM.

On Sunday, March 6th each JewQ champion coming on the Shabbaton will take the final test and be awarded JewQ medals based on their score.

The Test must be taken while on ZOOM and will be monitored by JewQ international.
There will be 3 times to take the test
11:20 AM ET (8:20 AM PT) | 2:20 PM ET (11:20 AM PT) 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT)

Please wear your JewQ Tshirt  if you can

It is the same ZOOM for all time slots

Zoom-Logo-PNG-Download-Image.png

Meeting ID: 853 7986 759

Passowrd: jewq (lowercase)

THE TESTS

The below links to the final test will only be active once the monitored Zoom session begins. 

Grade 3: Testing from pages 9 - 48
Grade 4: Testing from pages 49 - 95
Grade 5: Testing from pages 97 - 149
Grade 6: Testing from pages 151 - 185
Grade 7: Testing from pages 187 - 237
This test is a culmination of everything learned this year,
please review all your grades material from tests 1, 2 and 3.

The test has 25 multiple choice questions (plus 3 open ended questions that will only be used in case of a tie breaker), all questions are strictly based on what they learned in the book.

Best of luck, and remember, with the Torah knowledge each of you have gained this year, your all JewQ winners!

THE RULES

  • Ensure your zoom name has your first name/last name
  • No looking inside the book.
  • No receiving ANY hints.
  • Zoom Camera must be on at all times, with the closed JewQ book (Living Jewish) in sight of the camera/moderator at all times. 
  • 35 minutes to complete the test (the test link has a timer that will start once the link is opened)
  • The test must be taken on Sunday, March 6th, in the time slot that you have chosen while on the zoom.
  • Please wear your CKids/JewQ Tshirt  
4Y9A2454_edited.jpg

How the Medals work:
The medals are awarded based on the score of the final test

Untitled design.png
Untitled design (7).png

JewQ Champions from around the world will receive a medal on stage, with top champions competing in a suspenseful live gameshow!
Are you ready to be a star!

50% - 70% - Award Certificate 
70% - 81% and up will receive a bronze medal.
82% - 91% will receive a silver medal.
92% - 100% will receive a gold medal

The top score of each gade will be crowned Ultimete JewQ Champion and receive the grand trophy

The JewQ Award Ceremony