The JewQ Final Test

For the Champions of the International JewQ Torah Championship

WhatsApp Image 2020-03-24 at 12.00.13 AM

On Sunday, March 21st the top 3 champions from each JewQ Affiliate will take the final test and be awarded JewQ medals based on their score.

The Test must be taken while on ZOOM and will be monitored by JewQ international.

There will be 3 times to take the test

11:00 AM ET (8:00 AM PT) | 2:00 PM ET (11:00 AM PT) 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT)

It is the same ZOOM for all time slots

Meeting ID: 910 1249 0205

Passowrd: jewq (lowercase)

THE TESTS

The below links to the final test will only be active once the monitored Zoom session begins. 

Grade 3: Testing from pages 9 - 48
Grade 4: Testing from pages 49 - 95
Grade 5: Testing from pages 97 - 149
Grade 6: Testing from pages 151 - 185
Grade 7: Testing from pages 187 - 237
This test is a culmination of everything learned this year,
please review all your grades material from tests 1, 2 and 3.
The test has 25 multiple choice questions (plus 2 open ended questions that will only be used in case of a tie breaker), all questions are strictly based on what they learned in the book.

Best of luck, and remember, with the Torah knowledge each of you have gained this year, your all JewQ winners!

THE RULES

  • Ensure your zoom name has your first name/last name
  • No looking inside the book.
  • No receiving ANY hints.
  • Zoom Camera must be on at all times, with the closed JewQ book (Living Jewish) in sight of the camera/moderator at all times. 
  • 35 minutes to complete the test (the test link has a timer that will start once the link is opened)
  • The test must be taken on Sunday, March 21st, in the time slot that you have chosen while on the zoom.
  • Please wear your CKids/JewQ Tshirt